On our Just Starting plan ($25/month) there will be subtle MemberSpace branding visible to members.

You can easily remove this branding by upgrading to any of our other plan levels (go to 'Your Account' then click 'Change plan').

Here is what the branding will look like at the bottom of any login, signup, or account forms your members see:

There will also be a similar branding link at the bottom of every email we send to your members on your behalf (e.g. Forgot password, Payment receipt, Welcome email, etc).

Did this answer your question?