How to log out
This guide is part of our Member FAQ series.
Unless you log out as described below, you will stay logged in for an entire year before being required to log in again. If you visit your site before the year is up, the time starts over and you won't be logged out for another year.
- Open your Account
- Click the 'Log out' link to logout of your account:
- After you log out, you will be automatically redirected to the website's home page.