Deleting Member Plans

Simply click the "Delete Plan" link to the right of any plan you want to delete:

However, if there are any members currently on the plan you won't be able to delete it until you remove those members from the plan.

Removing members on Free plans

If the plan is free, then remove any members from the plan by going to "Members" in your top navigation > then click "View member details" > then click "Cancel" next to the plan.

Repeat this for every member on the plan. Afterwards you should be able to delete your free plan.

NOTE: The plan's Sign Up Link will no longer work and any page/content protection it provided will disappear

Removing members on Paid plans

If the plan is paid, then remove any members from the plan by going to "Members" in your top navigation > then click "View member details" > then click "Cancel" next to the plan.

Repeat this for every member on the plan. Afterwards you'll need to contact our support team ([email protected]) and request that they delete the plan from your account.

We do it this way to help protect you from accidentally deleting a paid plan. When our team deletes the plan it causes any members who were previously on it to no longer see the plan listed in the Plans section of their account. Also the plan's Sign Up Link will no longer work and any page/content protection it provided will disappear.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us